News & Press: ACSP News

ACSP Welcomes New Members!

Monday, July 6, 2020  
Share |

Please join ACSP in welcoming the following new members for June 2020:

Student Members:

Matthew Wilson, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Saeideh Sobhaninia, Clemson University
Shuang Wu, University of Washington Seattle
Andres Sanchez, University of California Irvine
Sharifa E. Taylor, University of California, Berkeley
Priyanka N. deSouza, Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Retired Membership:   

Wanda Mills-Bocachica, InFusion, An Indigenous Research Organization
Philip Berke, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

Please note that some of these may not be new to the ACSP, but to a membership category.


The Association of Collegiate Schools of Planning promotes education, research, service and outreach in the United States and throughout the world by seeking to:

  • recognize diverse needs and interests in planning;
  • improve and enhance the accreditation process, and;
  • strengthen the role of planning education in colleges and universities through publications, conferences, and community engagement;
  • extend planning beyond the classroom into the world of practice.


2910 Kerry Forest Parkway, D4-206 • Tallahassee, FL 32309