News & Press: ACSP News

ACSP Welcomes New Members!

Monday, February 3, 2020  
Share |

ACSP would like to extend a warm welcome to the following new members:

Student Members:

Xing Su, University of Waterloo
Andrew Morgan, University of Toronto
Oscar Lopez,  Arizona State University
Lesley Slavitt,  University College of London
Maria Spiliotopoulou, Simon Fraser University
Alexandra Judelsohn, University of Michigan
Evan Iacobucci, Rutgers University
Melina Matos, Texas A&M University
Philip Gilbertson, Arizona State University
Dena Farsad, York University

Individual Faculty Members:

Ginette Wessel, Roger Williams University
Margo Wheeler, Northern Arizona University

Retired Individual Members:

Michael Teitz, University of California, Berkeley


The Association of Collegiate Schools of Planning promotes education, research, service and outreach in the United States and throughout the world by seeking to:

  • recognize diverse needs and interests in planning;
  • improve and enhance the accreditation process, and;
  • strengthen the role of planning education in colleges and universities through publications, conferences, and community engagement;
  • extend planning beyond the classroom into the world of practice.


2910 Kerry Forest Parkway, D4-206 • Tallahassee, FL 32309