News & Press: ACSP News

ACSP Welcomes Rowan University as a New Member!

Monday, April 1, 2019  
Share |

ACSP is pleased to welcome Rowan University as new member school, including the following faculty members:

  • Kevin Keenan, Department Chair
  • Megan Bucknum
  • Zachary Christman
  • Richard Federman
  • John Hasse
  • Jordan Howell
  • Kevin Keenan
  • Jennifer Kitson
  • Charles McGlynn
  • Mahbubur Meenar

Click here to learn more about Rowan's University's Department of Geography, Planning, and Sustainability and all it has to offer.

We look forward to working with Rowan University as a new member of our planning community!


The Association of Collegiate Schools of Planning promotes education, research, service and outreach in the United States and throughout the world by seeking to:

  • recognize diverse needs and interests in planning;
  • improve and enhance the accreditation process, and;
  • strengthen the role of planning education in colleges and universities through publications, conferences, and community engagement;
  • extend planning beyond the classroom into the world of practice.


2910 Kerry Forest Parkway, D4-206 • Tallahassee, FL 32309