News & Press: ACSP News

ACSP Welcomes University of North Texas as a New Member!

Monday, January 14, 2019  
Share |

The ACSP is happy to welcome the University of North Texas as a new member school as well as the following faculty members:

Brian Collins, Department Chair
Simon Andrew
Abraham Benavides
Robert Bland
Neale Chumbler
Lisa Dicke
Hee Soun Jang
Laura Keyes
Skip Krueger
Leslie Roberts
Yu Shi

Learn more about how the new UNT planning degree will help meet the needs of a growing workforce.

We look forward to working with UNT as a new member of our planning community!


The Association of Collegiate Schools of Planning promotes education, research, service and outreach in the United States and throughout the world by seeking to:

  • recognize diverse needs and interests in planning;
  • improve and enhance the accreditation process, and;
  • strengthen the role of planning education in colleges and universities through publications, conferences, and community engagement;
  • extend planning beyond the classroom into the world of practice.


2910 Kerry Forest Parkway, D4-206 • Tallahassee, FL 32309