ACSP Faculty Mentoring Program Application
Share |

Applications should be submitted electronically by December 15, 2016 to Ajay Garde, Chair, Faculty Mentoring Committee, at The Faculty Mentoring Committee, whose other members include, Evelyn Blumenberg, Maria Conroy, Margi Dewar, and Kirk McClure will review applications and make matches.



The Association of Collegiate Schools of Planning promotes education, research, service and outreach in the United States and throughout the world by seeking to:

  • recognize diverse needs and interests in planning;
  • improve and enhance the accreditation process, and;
  • strengthen the role of planning education in colleges and universities through publications, conferences, and community engagement;
  • extend planning beyond the classroom into the world of practice.


2927 Kerry Forest Parkway • Tallahassee FL 32309