Administrators Conference
Share |

2017 Administrators Conference & New Chairs School

View 2017 Agenda

Presentation Files:


Event Registration

Planning to budget in the 2019 Administrators Conference? These were the 2017 fees. They may change slightly.

  • New Chairs' School - $125
  • Administrators Conference - $295 (all administrators and deans invited)
  • Deans' Dinner - $75 (deans, assistant deans and associate deans invited)

Event Location & Hotel

To be determined for 2019! Got ideas? Let us know:

2017 Committee on the Academy

  • Niraj Verma, 2017 Co-Chair,, Virginia Commonwealth University
  • Bruce Stiftel, 2017 Co-Chair,, Georgia Institute of Technology
  • Maria Manta Conroy, The Ohio State University
  • Greg Lindsey, University of Minnesota
  • Ed Feser, Oregon State University
  • Stacey White, University of Kansas

Future Administrators Conferences

  • Spring, 2019, location tbd - Interested in hosting? Review the 2019 RFP here.
  • Spring, 2021, location tbd


The Association of Collegiate Schools of Planning promotes education, research, service and outreach in the United States and throughout the world by seeking to:

  • recognize diverse needs and interests in planning;
  • improve and enhance the accreditation process, and;
  • strengthen the role of planning education in colleges and universities through publications, conferences, and community engagement;
  • extend planning beyond the classroom into the world of practice.


2927 Kerry Forest Parkway • Tallahassee FL 32309