Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In
JPER Editorial Board
Share |


 

Clinton Andrews, Co-editor

Term: 2016 - 2020
Rutgers, The State University   

of New Jersey
Phone: (848) 932-2808
Email: cja1@rutgers.edu

Frank Popper, Co-editor

Term: 2016 - 2020
Rutgers, The State University

of New Jersey 
Phone: (848) 932-2740
Email: fpopper@rci.rutgers.edu  

 

 

     

Book Review

Editor

Katrin B. Anacker
Term: 2010-2016
George Mason University
Phone: (703) 993-2262
Email: kanacker@gmu.edu     

 

Managing Editor for new

submissions as of 01/01/2016

 

Karen Lowrie

Term: 2016-2020

Rutgers, The State

University of New Jersey

Email: jper@acsp.org


Editorial Board

  • Alan Peters, alanhpeters@gmail.com
  • Ann Forsyth, aforsyth@gsd.harvard.edu
  • Anna Haines, anna.haines@uwsp.edu
  • Ayse Pamuk, pamuk@sfsu.edu
  • Brian Stone, stone@gatech.edu
  • Charles Hoch, chashoch@uic.edu
  • Daniel Immergluck, daniel.immergluck@coa.gatech.edu
  • Dominic Stead, d.stead@tudelft.nl
  • Dowell Myers, dowell@usc.edu
  • Evelyn Blumenberg, eblumenb@ucla.edu
  • Frederick Steiner, fsteiner@austin.utexas.edu
  • Fulong Wu, fulong.wu@ucl.ac.uk
  • Gavin Shatkin, g.shatkin@neu.edu
  • Howell Baum, hbaum@umd.edu
  • Jack Kartez, jackk@usm.maine.edu
  • Jason Corburn, jcorburn@berkeley.edu
  • John D. Landis, jlan@design.upenn.edu
  • June Manning Thomas, thomasju@umich.edu
  • Karen Chapple, chapple@berkeley.edu
  • Karen Umemoto, kumemoto@hawaii.edu
  • Kathryn Frank, kifrank@ufl.edu
  • Kirk McClure, mcclure@ku.edu
  • Linda Dalton, linda.dalton@csueastbay.edu
  • Lois Takahashi, takahash@spa.ucla.edu
  • Lucie Laurian, lucie-laurian@uiowa.edu
  • Mark Stevens, xstevens@mail.ubc.ca
  • Matti Siemiatycki, siemiatycki@geog.utoronto.ca
  • Michael Manville, mkm253@cornell.edu
  • Qing Shen, qs@u.washington.edu
  • Rachelle Alterman, alterman@technion.ac.il
  • RaphaĆ«l Fischler, raphael.fischler@mcgill.ca
  • Reid Ewing, ewing@arch.utah.edu
  • Richard Klosterman, klosterman@whatifinc.biz
  • Richard K. Norton, rknorton@umich.edu
  • Ruth L. Steiner, rsteiner@dcp.ufl.edu
  • Sugie Lee, sugielee@hanyang.ac.kr
  • Susan Handy, slhandy@ucdavis.edu
  • T William Lester, twlester@unc.edu
  • Timothy Chapin, tchapin@fsu.edu
  • Vanessa Watson, vanessa.watson@uct.ac.za
  • Vinit Mukhija, vmukhija@ucla.edu
  • Yasminah Beebeejaun, y.beebeejaun@ucl.ac.uk

Mission

The Association of Collegiate Schools of Planning promotes education, research, service and outreach in the United States and throughout the world by seeking to:

  • recognize diverse needs and interests in planning;
  • improve and enhance the accreditation process, and;
  • strengthen the role of planning education in colleges and universities through publications, conferences, and community engagement;
  • extend planning beyond the classroom into the world of practice.

Connect