Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In
Annual Conference Leadership
Share |


NATIONAL CONFERENCE COMMITTEE CHAIR

Rayman Mohamed, Chair

Wayne State University

Term: 2014-2016

email: rayman.mohamed@wayne.edu



TRACK 1

ANALYTICAL METHODS & COMPUTER APPLICATIONS

David Hsu, ydh@mit.edu [2015-2017]

Rainer Vom Hofe, vomhofr@ucmail.uc.edu [2016-2018]

 

TRACK 2

ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT

Elizabeth Currid-Halkett, currid@price.usc.edu [2013-2016]

 

TRACK 3

ENVIRONMENTAL PLANNING & RESOURCE MANAGEMENT

Caitlin Dyckman, cdyckma@clemson.edu [2015-2016]

Makena Coffman, makenaka@hawaii.edu [2016-2019]

Ward Lyles, w8721929@ku.edu [2017-2019]

 

TRACK 4

GENDER & DIVERSITY IN PLANNING

Gerardo Sandoval, gsando@uoregon.edu [2016-2018]

 

TRACK 5

HOUSING & COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT

Lan Deng, landeng@umich.edu [2014-2016]

Shannon Van Zandt, svanzandt@arch.tamu.edu [2015-2017]

  

TRACK 6

INTERNATIONAL DEVELOPMENT PLANNING

Sukumar Ganapati, ganapati@fiu.edu [2015-2017]

Aysin Dedekorkut, a.dedekorkut@griffith.edu.au [2015-2017]

 

TRACK 7

LAND USE POLICY & GOVERNANCE

Rebecca Lewis, rlewis9@uoregon.edu [2014-2016]

Evangeline "Van" Linkous, elinkous@usf.edu [2016-2018]

Nikhil Kaza, nkaza@unc.edu [2017-2019]

    

TRACK 8

FOOD SYSTEMS, COMMUNITY HEALTH, SAFETY

Ellen Bassett, emb7d@eservices.virginia.edu [2014-2016]

 

TRACK 9

PLANNING EDUCATION & PEDAGOGY

Kami Pothukuchi, k.pothukuchi@wayne.edu [2016-2018]

 

TRACK 10

PLANNING HISTORY

Sonia Hirt, shirt@vt.edu [2014-2016]

 

TRACK 11

PLANNING PROCESS, ADMINISTRATION, LAW, & DISPUTE RESOLUTION

Bruce Goldstein, bruce.goldstein@colorado.edu [2014-2016]

 

TRACK 12

PLANNING THEORY

Anne Taufen Wessells, atw5@uw.edu [2015-2017]

Bjorn Sletto, bjorn@utexas.edu [2016-2018]

  

TRACK 13

REGIONAL PLANNING

Laura Wolf Powers, lwolfpowers@gc.cuny.edu [2015-2017]

Karen Chapple, chapple@berkeley.edu [2015-2017]

   

TRACK 14

TRANSPORTATION & INFRASTRUCTURE PLANNING

Noreen McDonald, noreen@unc.edu [2014-2016]

Zhan Guo, zg11@nyu.edu [2014-2017]

  

TRACK 15

URBAN DESIGN

Jason Brody, jbrody@ksu.edu [2014-2016]

James White, jamest.white@glasgow.ac.uk [2016-2018]

   





 







 

 





 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 




 

Mission

The Association of Collegiate Schools of Planning promotes education, research, service and outreach in the United States and throughout the world by seeking to:

  • recognize diverse needs and interests in planning;
  • improve and enhance the accreditation process, and;
  • strengthen the role of planning education in colleges and universities through publications, conferences, and community engagement;
  • extend planning beyond the classroom into the world of practice.

Connect