ACSP PAB Advisory Committee
Share |

To solicit and review applications and submit recommendations for educator membership in the Planning Accreditation Board site visitor pool. To review and advise the ACSP Governing Board, Officers, and Membership on PAB matters of importance to ACSP. The chair of this committee is appointed by the president.

  • Chair: Mickey Lauria, Clemson University, [2014-2017]
  • Ann-Margaret Esnard, Georgia State University, [2015-2017]
  • Justin Hollander, Tufts University, [2015-2017]
  • Lisa Schweitzer, University of Southern California, [2015-2017]
  • Jerry Anthony, University of Iowa,, [2015-2017]


The Association of Collegiate Schools of Planning promotes education, research, service and outreach in the United States and throughout the world by seeking to:

  • recognize diverse needs and interests in planning;
  • improve and enhance the accreditation process, and;
  • strengthen the role of planning education in colleges and universities through publications, conferences, and community engagement;
  • extend planning beyond the classroom into the world of practice.