Review and Appraisal Committee

Description
To review the activities, programs, ways and means of the Association, to help set the Presidential agenda, and to recommend policy or organizational changes to help assure the fulfillment of the Association’s purposes. The Vice-President chairs this Committee, and the Vice-President appoints its membership, for a one-year term.

Chair
June M. Thomas
The University of Michigan
Term: 2013-2014
Email: thomasju@umich.edu

Hazel Edwards
The Catholic University of America
Term: 2013-2014
Email: edwardsh@cua.edu

David Sloane
University of Southern California
Term: 2013-2014
Email: dsloane@usc.edu

Zenia Kotval
Michigan State University
Term: 2013-2014
Email: kotval@msu.edu

Tom Sanchez
Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University
Term: 2013-2014
Email: tom.sanchez@vt.edu

Cheryl Contant
Northland university
Term: 2013-2014
Email: ccontant@northland.edu

Andrew Greenlee
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Term: 2013-2014
Email: agreen4@illinois.edu

Kristin Larsen
University of Florida
Term: 2013-2014
Email: klarsen@ufl.edu

Clara Irazabal
Columbia University
Term: 2013-2014
Email: irazabal.zurita@columbia.edu

Rebecca Miles
Florida State University
Term: 2013-2014
Email: rebecca.miles@fsu.edu

Dowell Myers
University of Southern California
Term: 2013-2014
Email: dowell@usc.edu

Tonya Sanders
Morgan State University
Term: 2013-2014
Email: tonya.sanders@morgan.edu

Qing Shen
University of Washington
Term: 2013-2014
Email: qs@uw.edu