ACSP Executive Committee

The officers of the association comprise the Executive Committee. The purposes of the Executive Committee are to: review, appraise, and set the Governing Board agenda; propose a budget; and undertake other actions as are deemed necessary for the successful accomplishment of the Association’s goals. The Executive Committee meets at least twice a year in addition to participating in Governing Board meetings. These meetings are generally 4-6 weeks before the Governing Board meetings.

Past Officers Report - Beginning with the 1959-1960 Officers

Charles Connerly
Term: Fall 2011 - Fall 2013
University of Iowa
School of Urban and Regional Planning
343 Jessup Hall
Iowa City, IA 52242-1316
Voice: 319-335-0039

Vice President/President-Elect
June M. Thomas
Term: Fall 2011 - Fall 2013
University of Michigan
Urban and Regional Planning Program
College of Architecture and Urban Planning
2000 Bonisteel
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-2069
Voice: 734-936-0201

Teresa Cordova
Term: Fall 2011 - Fall 2013
University of New Mexico
Community and Regional Planning
MSC04 2530, 2401 Central Avenue SE
Albuquerque, NM 87131
Voice: 505-277-3922

Clinton Andrews
Term: Fall 2011 - Fall 2013
Rutgers University, The State University of New Jersey
Edward J. Bloustein School of Planning and Public Policy
Civic Square Building, Room 368
33 Livingston Avenue
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Voice: 732-932-3822, x721

Immediate Past President
Cheryl Contant
Term: Fall 2011 - Fall 2012
Northland College
1411 Ellis Avenue
Ashland, WI 54806