Corresponding Members

Corresponding members are sorted alphabetically.

Griffith University
Griffith School of Environment
Nathan Campus
Brisbane, Queensland 4111 Australia
Neil Sipe, Head of Planning Discipline 
61 (0)7 373 54189

McGill University
School of Urban Planning
Macdonald Harrington Building
815 Sherbrooke Street W.
Montreal, Quebec H3A 2K6 Canada
Raphael Fischler, Director 

Queen's University
School of Urban and Regional Planning
539 Robert Sutherland Hall
Kingston, Ontario K7L 3N6 CANADA
David L.A. Gordon, Professor and Director

Ryerson University
School of Urban and Regional Planning
350 Victoria Street
Toronto, Ontario M5B 2K3 CANADA
Christopher De Sousa, Director 

Technion-Israel Institute of Technology
Urban and Regional Planning
Faculty of Architecture and Town Planning
Technion City, Haifa 32000 ISRAEL
Pnina Plout, Department Chair 

Universite de Montreal
Institut d'Urbanisme, Faculte de l'amenagement
C.P. 6128, succ. Centre-Ville
Montreal, Quebec H3C 3J7 Canada
Franck Scherrer, Director

University College London
School of Planning
Wates House
22 Gordon Street
London  WC1H 0QB  United Kingdom
Nick Gallent, Department Head
44 (0) 20 7679 4876

University of Alberta
Earth and Atmospheric Sciences, Planning Program
I-26 Earth Sciences Building
Edmonton, Alberta  T6G 2E3  Canada
Sandeep Agrawal

University of British Columbia
School of Community and Regional Planning
6333 Memorial Road, Room 433
Vancouver, British Columbia V6T 1Z2 Canada
Penny Gurstein, Director

University of Calgary 
Faculty of Environmental Design 
Room PFA 2180
2500 University Drive N.W.
Calgary, Alberta T2N 1N4 Canada
Beverly Sandalack, Associate Dean

University of Guelph
School of Environmental Design and Rural Development
Guelph, Ontario N1G 2W1 Canada
Wayne Caldwell, Director 
519/824-4120 x 52191

University of Manitoba
Department of City Planning
Faculty of Architecture
201 Russell Building
Winnipeg, Manitoba R3T 2N2 Canada
Richard Milgrom, Department Head

The University of Melbourne
Architecture, Building and Planning
Parkville, VIC  3010  Australia
Richard Tomlinson, Department Chair
61 3 8344 3031

University of Newcastle Upon Tyne
School of Architecture, Planning and Landscape
Claremont Tower
Newcastle Upon Tyne NE1 7RU United Kingdom
Geoff Vigar, Department Chair 
0044 (0) 191 222 8338

University of Nottingham
Department of Urban Planning
University Park
Nottingham NG7 2RD United Kingdom
Tim Heath, Department Head 
00 44 115 9514873

University of Queensland
Geography, Planning and Environmental Management
St. Lucia
Brisbane, Queensland 4072 Australia
Glen Searle, Director, Planning Program 
61 7 33656671

University of Sheffield
Department of Town & Regional Planning
Western Bank
Sheffield S10 2TN United Kingdom
John Flint, Department Head 
+44 (0)114 222 26306

University of Toronto
Department of Geography/Program in Planning
100 St. George Street
Smith Hall, Room 5047
Toronto, Ontario M5S 3G3 Canada
Paul Hess, Director Planning Program 

University of Waterloo
School of Planning
Faculty of Environment
200 University Avenue West
Waterloo, Ontario N2L 3G1 Canada
Clarence Woudsma, Director
519/888-4567 x 33662

York University
Faculty of Environmental Studies
HNES Building
4700 Keele Street
Toronto, Ontario M3J 1P3 Canada
Laura Taylor, Planning Program Coordinator