Corresponding Members

Corresponding members are sorted alphabetically.  List is current as of April 2015.

Griffith University
Griffith School of Environment
Nathan Campus
Brisbane, Queensland 4111 Australia
Darryl Low Choy, Head of Planning Discipline 
61 (0)7 373 54189
k.carter@griffith.edu.au

McGill University
School of Urban Planning
Macdonald Harrington Building
815 Sherbrooke Street W.
Montreal, Quebec H3A 2K6 Canada
Raphael Fischler, Director 
514/398-4075
raphael.fischler@mcgill.ca

Queen's University
School of Urban and Regional Planning
539 Robert Sutherland Hall
Kingston, Ontario K7L 3N6 CANADA
David L.A. Gordon, Professor and Director
613/533-2188
david.gordon@queensu.ca

Ryerson University
School of Urban and Regional Planning
350 Victoria Street
Toronto, Ontario M5B 2K3 CANADA
Christopher De Sousa, Director 
416/979-5165
chris.desousa@ryerson.ca

Technion-Israel Institute of Technology
Urban and Regional Planning
Faculty of Architecture and Town Planning
Technion City, Haifa 32000 ISRAEL
Pnina Plout, Department Chair 
972-4-829-4285
pninapl1@gmail.com

Universite de Montreal
Institut d'Urbanisme, Faculte de l'amenagement
C.P. 6128, succ. Centre-Ville
Montreal, Quebec H3C 3J7 Canada
Franck Scherrer, Director
514/343-6865
urbanisme@umontreal.ca

University College London
School of Planning
Wates House
22 Gordon Street
London  WC1H 0QB  United Kingdom
Nick Gallent, Department Head
44 (0) 20 7679 4876
n.gallent@ucl.ac.uk

University of Alberta
Earth and Atmospheric Sciences, Planning Program
I-26 Earth Sciences Building
Edmonton, Alberta  T6G 2E3  Canada
Sandeep Agrawal
780/492-1230
sagrawal@ualberta.ca

University of British Columbia
School of Community and Regional Planning
6333 Memorial Road, Room 433
Vancouver, British Columbia V6T 1Z2 Canada
Penny Gurstein, Director
604/822-3276
penny.gurstein@ubc.ca

University of Calgary 
Faculty of Environmental Design 
Room PFA 2180
2500 University Drive N.W.
Calgary, Alberta T2N 1N4 Canada
Beverly Sandalack, Associate Dean
403/220-6601
sandalack@ucalgary.ca

University of Guelph
School of Environmental Design and Rural Development
Guelph, Ontario N1G 2W1 Canada
Wayne Caldwell, Director 
519/824-4120 x 52191
wcaldwel@uoguelph.ca

University of Manitoba
Department of City Planning
Faculty of Architecture
201 Russell Building
Winnipeg, Manitoba R3T 2N2 Canada
Richard Milgrom, Department Head
204/474-6578
milgrom@cc.umanitoba.ca

The University of Melbourne
Architecture, Building and Planning
Parkville, VIC  3010  Australia
Richard Tomlinson, Department Chair
61 3 8344 3031
rht@unimelb.edu.au

University of Newcastle Upon Tyne
School of Architecture, Planning and Landscape
Claremont Tower
Newcastle Upon Tyne NE1 7RU United Kingdom
Geoff Vigar, Department Chair 
0044 (0) 191 222 8338
info@apl.ncl.ac.uk

University of Queensland
Geography, Planning and Environmental Management
St. Lucia
Brisbane, Queensland 4072 Australia
Neil Sipe, Director, Planning Program 
61 7 33656671
n.sipe@uq.edu.au

University of Sheffield
Department of Town & Regional Planning
Western Bank
Sheffield S10 2TN United Kingdom
John Flint, Department Head 
+44 (0)114 222 26306
john.flint@sheffield.ac.uk

University of Toronto
Department of Geography/Program in Planning
100 St. George Street
Smith Hall, Room 5047
Toronto, Ontario M5S 3G3 Canada
Paul Hess, Director Planning Program 
416/978-3377
hess@geog.utoronto.ca

University of Waterloo
School of Planning
Faculty of Environment
200 University Avenue West
Waterloo, Ontario N2L 3G1 Canada
Clarence Woudsma, Director
519/888-4567 x 33662
cwoudsma@uwaterloo.ca

York University
Faculty of Environmental Studies
HNES Building
4700 Keele Street
Toronto, Ontario M3J 1P3 Canada
Laura Taylor, Planning Program Coordinator 
416/736-5252
fesplan@yorku.ca