Affiliate Members

Affiliate members are sorted alphabetically. The list is current as of October, 2012.

Frostburg State University
Department of Geography
101 Braddock Road, Gunter Hall
Frostburg, MD 21532-2303
Fritz C. Kessler, Department Chair
301/687-4369
fkessler@frostburg.edu

Indiana University
School of Public & Environmental Affairs
1315 E. 10th Street, Room 314
Bloomington, IN  47405
Barry Rubin, Department Chair
812/855-4556
rubin@indiana.edu

Metropolitan State University of Denver
Earth & Atmospheric Sciences
PO Box 173362
Denver, CO  80217-3362
Kenneth Engelbrecht, Department Chair
303/556-3143
engelbrk@msudenver.edu

New Jersey Institute of Technology
School of Architecture and Design
323 Dr. Martin Luther King Blvd
Newark, NJ 7102
Darius Sollohub, Director
973-596-3080
sollohub@njit.edu

The New School for Management and Urban Policy
Robert J. Milano School of International Affairs, Management, and Urban Policy
72 5th Avenue, 4th Floor
New York, NY 10011
Alec Gershberg, Department Chair
212/229-5400
gersh@newschool.edu

Northern Arizona University
Department of Geography, Planning and Recreation
NAU Box 15016
Flagstaff, AZ  86011-5016
Thomas Paradis, Department Chair
928/523-5853
thomas.paradis@nau.edu

The Pennsylvania State University
The Stuckeman School of Architecture and Landscape Architecture
121 Stuckeman Family Building
University Park, PA  16802
Kelleann Foster, Director
814/865-6112
kxf15@psu.edu

Salisbury University
Geography & Geosciences
1101 Camden Avenue
Salisbury, MD 21801
Brent Skeeter, Department Chair 
410/543-6460
brskeeter@salisbury.edu

Sonoma State University
Environmental Studies and Planning
1801 E. Cotati Ave.
Rohnert Park, CA 94928
Tom Jacobson, Department Chair 
480/664-2306
tom.jacobson@sonoma.edu

State University College - Buffalo
Department of Geography & Planning
1300 Elmwood Avenue
Buffalo, NY 14222
Kelly Frothingham, Department Chair
716/878-6216
frothikm@buffalostate.edu

Stony Brook University
Sustainability Studies
Psychology A, Room 331
Stony Brook, NY  11794-2563
Martin Schoonen, Department Chair
631/632-9404
mschoonen@notes.cc.sunysb.edu

University of Colorado Boulder
Program in Environmental Design
314 UCB
Boulder, CO 80304
Jennifer Kirschke, Administrative Contact
303/492-8267
kirschke@colorado.edu

University of Pittsburgh
Graduate School of Public and International Affairs
230 S. Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
Sabina Deitrick, Department Chair 
412/648-7600
sabinad@pitt.edu

Western Illinois University
Department of Geography
College of Arts & Sciences
Tillman Hall 313 , 1 University Circle
Macomb, IL 61455-1390
Samuel K. Thompson, Chairperson/Associate Professor
309/298-1648
s-thompson@wiu.edu