Affiliate Members

Affiliate members are sorted alphabetically. The list is current as of April, 2015.

Frostburg State University
Department of Geography
101 Braddock Road, Gunter Hall
Frostburg, MD 21532-2303
Fritz C. Kessler, Department Chair

Georgia State University
Department of Public Management and Policy
14 Marietta Street NW
Atlanta, GA  30302
Gregory Lewis, Department Chair

Indiana University
School of Public & Environmental Affairs
1315 E. 10th Street, Room 314
Bloomington, IN  47405
Barry Rubin, Department Chair

Metropolitan State University of Denver
Earth & Atmospheric Sciences
PO Box 173362
Denver, CO  80217-3362
Jason Janke, Department Chair

New Jersey Institute of Technology
School of Architecture and Design
323 Dr. Martin Luther King Blvd
Newark, NJ 7102
Georgeen Theodore, Director

The New School for Management and Urban Policy
The New School For Public Engagement
Robert J. Milano Graduate School
72 5th Avenue, 4th Floor
New York, NY 10011
Alec Gershberg, Department Chair

Northeastern University
School of Public Policy and Urban Affairs
310 Renaissance Park
360 Huntington Avenue
Boston, MA 02115
Matthias Ruth, Department Chair

Northern Arizona University
Department of Geography, Planning and Recreation
NAU Box 15016
Flagstaff, AZ  86011-5016
Thomas Paradis, Department Chair

The Pennsylvania State University
The Stuckeman School of Architecture and Landscape Architecture
121 Stuckeman Family Building
University Park, PA  16802
Kelleann Foster, Director

Salisbury University
Geography & Geosciences
1101 Camden Avenue
Salisbury, MD 21801
Brent Skeeter, Department Chair 

Seattle University
Institute of Public Service
901 12th Avenue
Seattle, WA 98122
Larry Hubbell, Department Chair

Sonoma State University
Environmental Studies and Planning
1801 E. Cotati Ave.
Rohnert Park, CA 94928
Tom Jacobson, Department Chair 

State University College - Buffalo
Department of Geography & Planning
1300 Elmwood Avenue
Buffalo, NY 14222
Kelly Frothingham, Department Chair

Stony Brook University
Sustainability Studies
Melville Library W0511
Stony Brook, NY  11794-3352
Heidi Hutner, Department Chair

University of Colorado Boulder
Program in Environmental Design
314 UCB
Boulder, CO 80304
Jennifer Kirschke, Administrative Contact

University of Pittsburgh
Graduate School of Public and International Affairs
230 S. Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
Sabina Deitrick, Department Chair 

Western Illinois University
Department of Geography
College of Arts & Sciences
Tillman Hall 313 , 1 University Circle
Macomb, IL 61455-1390
Samuel K. Thompson, Chairperson/Associate Professor