Conference Leadership

National Conference Committee Chair

Rayman Mohamed, Chair
Wayne State University
Term: 2014-2016
email: rayman.mohamed@wayne.edu

Local Host Committee Co-Chairs for 2014

 Current Track Chairs

1) ANALYTICAL METHODS AND COMPUTER APPLICATIONS
Jeff Brown, jrbrown3@fsu.edu [2012-2014]

2) ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
Elizabeth Currid-Halkett, currid@price.usc.edu [2013-2015]

3) ENVIRONMENTAL PLANNING & RESOURCE MANAGEMENT
Carissa Schively Slotterback, cschively@umn.edu [2012-2014
Caitlin Dyckman, cdyckma@clemson.edu [2012-2014]

4) GENDER AND DIVERSITY IN PLANNING
Stacy Harwood, sharwood@illinois.edu [2012-2014]

5) HOUSING & COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT
Avis Vidal, a.vidal@wayne.edu [2011-2014]
Lan Deng, landeng@umich.edu [2014-2016]

6) INTERNATIONAL DEVELOPMENT PLANNING
Neema Kudva, kudva@cornell.edu [2010-2014]

7) LAND USE POLICY AND GOVERNANCE
Carolyn Loh, cm9329@wayne.edu [2012-2014]
Rebecca Lewis, rlewis9@uoregon.edu [2014-2016]

8) FOOD SYSTEMS, COMMUNITY HEALTH, SAFETY
Ellen Bassett, emb7d@eservices.virginia.edu [2014-2016

9) PLANNING EDUCATION AND PEDAGOGY
Charlie Hoch, chashoch@uic.edu [2012-2014]

10) PLANNING HISTORY
Sonia Hirt, shirt@vt.edu [2014-2016]

11) PLANNING PROCESS, ADMINISTRATION, LAW AND DISPUTE RESOLUTION
Bruce Goldstein, bruce.goldstein@colorado.edu [2014-2016]

12) PLANNING THEORY
Niraj Verma, nverma2@vcu.edu [2012-2014]
Meghan Gough, mzgough@vcu.edu [2012-2014]

13) REGIONAL PLANNING
David Lewis, dalewis@albany.edu [2012-2014]
Laura Wolf Powers, lwpowers@design.upenn.edu [2012-2014]

14) TRANSPORTATION & INFRASTRUCTURE PLANNING
Noreen McDonald, noreen@unc.edu [2014-2016]
Zhan Guo, zg11@nyu.edu [2014-2016]

15) URBAN DESIGN
Jason Brody, jbrody@k-state.edu [2013-2015]