Conference Leadership

 

National Conference Committee Chair

Rayman Mohamed, Chair
Wayne State University
Term: 2014-2016
email: rayman.mohamed@wayne.edu

Local Host Committee Co-Chairs for 2015

Local Host Committee for 2015

Current Track Chairs

1) ANALYTICAL METHODS AND COMPUTER APPLICATIONS
Jeff Brown, jrbrown3@fsu.edu [2012-2015]
David Hsu, ydh@mit.edu [2015-2017]

2) ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
Elizabeth Currid-Halkett, currid@price.usc.edu [2013-2015]

3) ENVIRONMENTAL PLANNING & RESOURCE MANAGEMENT
Caitlin Dyckman, cdyckma@clemson.edu [2015-2016]

4) GENDER AND DIVERSITY IN PLANNING
Stacy Harwood, sharwood@illinois.edu [2015-2016]

5) HOUSING & COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT
Lan Deng, landeng@umich.edu [2014-2016]
Shannon Van Zandt, svanzandt@arch.tamu.edu [2015-2016]

6) INTERNATIONAL DEVELOPMENT PLANNING
Sukumar Ganapati, ganapati@fiu.edu [2015-2017]
Aysin Dedekorkut, a.dedekorkut@griffith.edu.au [2015-2017]

7) LAND USE POLICY AND GOVERNANCE
Rebecca Lewis, rlewis9@uoregon.edu [2014-2016]

8) FOOD SYSTEMS, COMMUNITY HEALTH, SAFETY
Ellen Bassett, emb7d@eservices.virginia.edu [2014-2016]

9) PLANNING EDUCATION AND PEDAGOGY
Ernest Sternberg, ezs@buffalo.edu [2015-2017]

10) PLANNING HISTORY
Sonia Hirt, shirt@vt.edu [2014-2016]

11) PLANNING PROCESS, ADMINISTRATION, LAW AND DISPUTE RESOLUTION
Bruce Goldstein, bruce.goldstein@colorado.edu [2014-2016]

12) PLANNING THEORY
Meghan Gough, mzgough@vcu.edu [2015-2016]
Anne Taufen Wessells, atw5@uw.edu [2015-2017]

13) REGIONAL PLANNING
Laura Wolf Powers, lwpowers@gc.cuny.edu [2012-2015]
Karen Chapple, chapple@berkeley.edu [2015-2017]

14) TRANSPORTATION & INFRASTRUCTURE PLANNING
Noreen McDonald, noreen@unc.edu [2014-2016]
Zhan Guo, zg11@nyu.edu [2014-2016]

15) URBAN DESIGN
Jason Brody, jbrody@k-state.edu [2013-2015]