Marcia M. Feld Leadership Award

Deadline: May 1, 2015
Presented in odd-numbered years
(recent photos of winners)

The 2015 award will be presented in the Fall at the ACSP Annual Conference in Houston.

This award recognizes a FWIG colleague for outstanding leadership within the ACSP organization. Nominations may come from faculty or administrators at ACSP-member schools and must include a nomination letter that states the ways in which the nominee has contributed to ACSP. Nominations can include a maximum of three letters of support from individuals who are familiar with the nominee's contributions to ACSP.

Nomination letters should include the name and current affiliation (including mail and e-mail addresses and phone number) of the nominee, and full contact information for the nominator.

Nominations should be sent electronically to the chair of the committee.

The Feld Leadership Award Committee

Hilary Nixon, Chair
2014 - present

Marcia Marker Feld
2001 - present