Jay Chatterjee Distinguished Service to ACSP Award

Deadline: July 15, 2014
Presented in even number years
(recent photos of winners)

Recognizes an individual whose exceptional service, actions and leadership have had a lasting and positive impact on ACSP and its member schools.

Nominations may come from faculty or administrators at ACSP-member schools and must include a nomination letter that states the ways in which the nominee has, through his or her service, contributed to the enhancement of ACSP's mission. Nominations should also include at least two letters of support from individuals, not within the nominee's own institution, who are familiar with the nominee's contributions to ACSP. The award will be announced at the ACSP Conference.

Nominations should be sent to the committee chair.

The Jay Chatterjee Distinguished Service Award Committee:

G. William "Bill" Page, AICP, Committee Chair
University at Buffalo, SUNY
Term: 2011 - 2013
Voice: 716.829.5330
Email: gpage@buffalo.edu

Chuck Connerly
University of Iowa
Term: 2000-Present
Voice: 319.335.0039
Email: charles-connerly@uiowa.edu

Sanda Kaufman
Cleveland State University
Term: 2001-Present
Voice: 216.687.2367
Email: s.kaufman@csuohio.edu

Donald Miller
University of Washington
Term: 2001-Present
Voice: 206-543-7355
Email: millerd@uwashington.edu