Undergraduate Education Task Force

The ACSP Undergraduate Education Task Force, chaired by David Sloane, Completed a survey and study of undergraduate education in Urban Planning in the U.S. It issued a report of its findings and recommendations in November 2013. The report is available here.

David Sloane, Chair
University of Southern California
Term: 2010 - 2013
Voice: 213/740-5768
Email: dsloane@usc.edu

Charisma Acey
Ohio State University
Term: 2010 - 2013
Voice: 614/292-1012
Email: acey.1@osu.edu

Ann Forsyth
Cornell University
Term: 2010 - 2013
Voice: 607/254-5438
Email: af16@cornell.edu

Jerry Mitchell
California State Polytechnic University, Pomona
Term: 2010 - 2013
Voice: 909/869-4656
Email: jvmitchell@csupomona.edu

Tim Chapin
Florida State University
Term: 2010 - 2013
Voice: 850/644-8515
Email: tchapin@fsu.edu

Alice Novak
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Term: 2010 - 2013
Voice: 217/333-3890
Email: novak2@illinois.edu

Chris Auffrey
University of Cincinnati
Term: 2010 - 2013
Voice: 513/556-0579
Email: chris.auffrey@uc.edu