ACSP Advisory Committee for the Planetizen Guide

The ACSP Advisory Committee for the Planetizen Guide advises the editors of Planetizen on the preparation, data collection and data analysis during their Guide's production process. ACSP is in no way responsible for the ranking of planning schools shown in the Planetizen Guide.

Mickey Lauria, Chair
Clemson University
mlauria@clemson.edu

Bruce Stiftel
Georgia Tech
Bruce.stiftel@coa.gatech.edu

Kristin Larsen
University of Florida
klarsen@ufl.edu

Julian Agyeman
Tufts University
Julian.agyeman@tufts.edu

Jaap Vos
Boise State University
jaapvos@boisestate.edu

Kazuya Kawamura
University of Illinois at Chicago
kazuya@uic.edu

Chris Steins
Planetizen
3700 Wilshire Boulevard, Suite 570
Los Angeles, CA  90010
Voice: 323/857-6901
Email: steins@urbaninsight.com
Web: www.planetizen.com